NL-34-BOD IRDA Periodic Disclosures

## PERIODIC DISCLOSURES

## FORM NL-34 : BOARD OF DIRECTORS & KEY PERSONS

Registration No. 141 and Date of Registration with the IRDA-11th December,2008

CIN No. U66030MH2007PLC173129

Insurer: RAHEJA QBE GENERAL INSURANCE COMPANY LIMITED Date: 30-06-2019



Sl. No.	Name of person	Role/designation	Details of change in the period
1	Mr.Akshay Raheja	Non- executive Director & Chairman	
2	Mr. Vivekrishi Bhatia	Non- executive Director	
3	Mr. Christopher Killourhy	Non- executive Director	
4	Ms. Ameeta Parpia	Independent Director	
5	Mr. Shobhan Thakore	Independent Director	
6	Mr. Swaraj Krishnan	Independent Director	Appointed effective June 21, 2019
7	Mr. Vikas Newatia	Independent Director	
8	Mr. Vijay Aggarwal	Non- executive Director	
9	Ms. Aneeta Kulkarni	Non- executive Director	
10	Mr. Jigar Shah	Company Secretary & Chief Compliance Officer	
11	Mr. Chandraprakash Jain	Chief Financial Officer	
12	Mr. Anirudh Singh	Chief Risk Officer	
13	Mr. Shantanu Pathak	Chief Investment Officer	

Key Persons as defined in IRDA Registration of Companies Regulations, 2000